Jump to content

Welcome to MidgetMadness.com - The Forums
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. If you already have an account, login here - otherwise create an account for free today!

Current Top 11 All Time victories for RMMRA

  • Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic

Top Row Jim

Top Row Jim

    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 793 posts

Here are the top 11 Rocky Mountain Midget Racing Association driver and number of victories for each after the 2017 season has ended.

1.  Randy Roberts 86

2.  Eddie Jackson 82

3.  Keith Rauch 78*

4.  Lloyd Axel  75

5.  Mike Gregg 65

6.  Roy Bowe  61

7.  Dave Strickland JR.  59

8.  Johnnie Tolan 43

9.  Roy Leslie 39

10.  Jim LaManna 39

11.  Dave Strickland Sr.  38

* Keith Rauch only driver in top 11 still active.





Midget racing is big time entertainment.

1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users